Working at Bayer

Experienced professionals

For everybody who wants to make an impact.

There is no substitute for experience. A leading company like Bayer needs experts and specialists in all areas who are fully confident in their field and know it inside out – qualities that usually only come after a few years in the job. If you rank among the best in your field, have more than three years of professional experience and are enthusiastic about changing lives, we would love to hear from you.

Open the doors to your future in a global organization specializing in the life-science fields of health and agriculture. Our aim with our products and services is to develop solutions that benefit people and improve their quality of life. At the same time, we want to create value through innovation, growth and high earning power. To succeed in this aim, we need the talent and commitment of experienced colleagues who share our values: Science For A Better Life

Bayer is always on the lookout for highly qualified and experienced individuals from all areas to join our teams. The qualifications and skills required of candidates very much depend on the requirements profile of each position, because we need both experts and specialists. At Bayer, hardly any two jobs are alike.

And personality also plays a key role, particularly independence, flexibility, mobility, motivation and enthusiasm for breaking new ground. Bayer offers you outstanding opportunities to realize your career goals while working for a real global player.

Travailler chez Bayer

Professionnels

Ensemble, accomplissons de grandes choses.

Rien ne peut remplacer l'expérience. Une entreprise de pointe comme Bayer a un besoin crucial de spécialistes chevronnés dans tous les domaines, de gens qui connaissent leur métier sur le bout des doigts, qui ont des compétences et des qualités qui s'acquièrent avec les années. Si vous comptez parmi les meilleurs dans votre domaine, avez plus de trois ans d'expérience professionnelle, êtes prêt à changer la vie et le monde, alors il ne vous reste plus qu'à faire notre connaissance.

Une entreprise internationale avec pour cœur de métier les sciences de la vie, la santé et l'économie agricole ouvre les portes de votre avenir. Nous souhaitons développer des solutions avec nos produits et services qui amélioreront la qualité de vie tout en créant simultanément des valeurs et cela, par l'innovation, la croissance et une rentabilité optimisée. C'est pour cela que nous sont précieux le talent et l'engagement de collaborateurs expérimentés qui partagent nos valeurs : « Science for a better life ».

Bayer est en recherche constante de collaborateurs hautement qualifiés et expérimentés dans les domaines les plus variés. Le profil des exigences de chaque poste est déterminant pour les qualifications que vous devrez apporter ; nous avons autant besoin d'experts que de spécialistes. Aucun job ne ressemble à un autre chez Bayer.

Votre personnalité jouera un rôle tout aussi décisif : prise d'initiatives, souplesse, mobilité, motivation, enthousiasme pour l'innovation... Bayer, ce sont d'incroyables opportunités d'atteindre vos objectifs de carrière avec un authentique acteur planétaire.