Zurich & Zollikofen

Bayer (Schweiz) AG, located in Zurich and Zollikofen, is the distribution company for the Swiss market in the Pharmaceuticals , Consumer Health and Crop Science areas.

 

Pharmaceuticals

The Pharmaceuticals Division focuses on prescription products, especially for women’s healthcare and cardiology, and also on specialty therapeutics in the areas of oncology, haematology and ophthalmology. The division also comprises the Radiology Business UnitS, which markets diagnostic imaging equipment together with the necessary contrast agents.

 

Consumer Health

The Consumer Health Division brings consumers some of the world’s best-known over-the-counter medicines, nutritional supplements and other self-care products. The division’s balanced portfolio includes products in key therapeutic areas: allergy products, analgesics, cold and flu treatments, dermatology and foot care products, preparations to treat gastrointestinal complaints, and vitamins.

 

Crop Science

In Switzerland, Crop Science offers crop protection solutions based on chemical and biological modes of action as well as an extensive service backup for sustainable agriculture. The portfolio comprises insecticides, fungicides, herbicides and seed treatments.            

Map - Zollikofen

Job Search

My application

Enter applicant profile & check status


Contact us

To get in touch, please use the contact form below:

 

FAQs

If you have questions regarding Bayer as an employer and career opportunities in Switzerland, please visit our FAQ section.

 

Oct 28, 2016   Copyright © Bayer Consumer Care AG
URL: https://career.bayer.ch/opencms/opencms/en/our-locations/working-in-the-Zurich-area/

Zürich & Zollikofen

Bayer (Schweiz) AG mit dem Standort Zürich und Zollikofen ist die Vertriebsgesellschaft für den Schweizer Markt in den Bereichen Pharmaceuticals, Consumer Health und Crop Science.

 

Pharmaceuticals

In der Division Pharmaceuticals konzentriert sich Bayer auf verschreibungspflichtige Produkte, insbesondere auf den Gebieten Frauen- und Herzgesundheit sowie auf Spezialtherapeutika in den Bereichen Onkologie, Hämatologie und Ophthalmologie. Zur Division zählt auch die Geschäftseinheit Radiologie mit Medizingeräten für die diagnostische Bildgebung sowie den dafür benötigten Kontrastmitteln.

 

Consumer Health

Die Division Consumer Health vertreibt einige der weltweit bekanntesten rezeptfreien Arzneimittel, Nahrungsergänzungspräparate und weitere Selbstmedikationsprodukte. Zu ihrem ausgewogenen Portfolio gehören Produkte in wichtigen Therapiefeldern: gegen Allergien, Schmerzmittel, Erkältungspräparate, Dermatologie- und Fusspflegeprodukte, Mittel gegen Magenbeschwerden und gegen Allergien sowie Vitamine.

 

Crop Science

Crop Science bietet in der Schweiz Lösungen im Bereich Pflanzenschutz auf biologischer und chemischer Basis sowie einen umfassenden Kundenservice für die nachhaltige Landwirtschaft. Das Portfolio umfasst Insektizide, Fungizide, Herbizide sowie Saatbeizmittel.

Situationsplan Zurich

Situationsplan - Zollikofen

Job Suche

Bewerbungsstatus

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne durch unser Kontaktformular.


FAQs

Fragen rund um das Thema Bewerbung und Karrieremöglichkeiten? Besuchen Sie unsere FAQs.

 

Last update: 28.10.2016   Copyright © Bayer Consumer Care AG
URL: https://career.bayer.ch/opencms/opencms/de/our-locations/working-in-the-Zurich-area/