How to join us

Our application process

Are you looking to join our team and really make things happen? We’re here to help you find the job at Bayer that best fits your skills and interests. To help you successfully take that next big career step, you will also find an overview of our online application process here.

Job Search
Applying to Bayer
Check Status
Interview
Success
Onboarding

You already know that a varied range of roles and responsibilities awaits you at Bayer, allowing you to actively use your specialist skills and engage your passion. You know our innovation culture and can hardly wait to become a part of our global team of experts. You are eager to start making changes together with us. So, what happens next? Here, we’ll support you in finding your dream job and navigating the application process at Bayer. We will provide you with valuable tips on how you can successfully complete your application and master the interview process.

Job Search

Read here for information on vacancies at Bayer and how to join us.

Tips for job search

Applying to Bayer

Have you found a vacancy that appeals to you? Here, you will find information on Bayer’s online application process.

Learn more

Tracking the status of your application

Choosing the right candidate can sometimes take a while. Track the current status of your application(s) on the move, at any time and from anywhere, using your personal login details.

Application status online

Interview

If your application gets through the initial screening process, we want to find out more about you. Find out how to transform an invitation to an interview or Assessment Center into a concrete job offer here.

Tips for the interview

Success ... or disappointment

Whatever the decision, it means you know one way or the other. Here are some tips on what to do next – what to expect if you are offered a job at Bayer and why a rejection is not the end of the world.

Next steps

Onboarding

We want you to start realizing your ideas and aspirations from your very first day at Bayer. Here, you will find information on how we prepare for a smooth start after you have signed your employment contract and what we will do to assist you.

Joining Bayer

Ihr Einstieg bei uns

Unser Bewebungsprozess

Sie wollen als Teil unseres Teams etwas bewegen? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den Job bei Bayer zu finden, der am besten zu Ihren Fähigkeiten und Interessen passt. Damit Sie den nächsten großen Karriereschritt erfolgreich meistern, finden Sie außerdem einen Überblick über unseren Online-Bewerbungsprozess.

Job Suche
Bewerbung
Status überprüfen
Interview
Geschafft!
Onboarding

Sie wissen bereits, dass bei Bayer abwechslungsreiche Aufgabengebiete auf Sie warten, in denen Sie Ihre Fachkompetenz und Leidenschaft aktiv einbringen können. Sie kennen unsere Innovationskultur und können es kaum erwarten, Teil eines globalen Expertenteams zu werden. Sie brennen dafür, gemeinsam mit uns etwas zu bewirken. Was sind die nächsten Schritte? Hier begleiten wir Sie bei der Suche nach Ihrem Traumjob und dem Bewerbungsprozess bei Bayer – dabei verraten wir Ihnen wertvolle Tipps, wie Sie die Bewerbung und den Interviewprozess erfolgreich meistern.

Job Suche

Wie Sie sich über offene Stellen bei Bayer und Ihren passenden Einstieg in unser Unternehmen informieren, erfahren Sie hier.

Tipps für die Jobsuche

Bewerbung

Sie haben ein interessantes Stellenangebot gefunden? Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen zur Online-Bewerbung bei Bayer.

Mehr erfahren

Status überprüfen

Die Auswahl des richtigen Kandidaten kann manchmal eine Weile dauern. Verfolgen Sie den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Bewerbung(en) jederzeit und von überall unterwegs über Ihren persönlichen Login.

Bewerbungsstatus online

Interview

Hat Ihre Bewerbung die erste Hürde genommen, wollen wir Sie näher kennenlernen. Wie Sie die Chance des Gesprächs oder Assessment Centers erfolgreich in ein Jobangebot umwandeln, lesen Sie hier.

Tipps für das Interview

Geschafft ... oder nicht geschafft

Wie die Entscheidung auch ausfällt, sie bringt in jedem Fall Klarheit. Hier gibt's Tipps, wie es weitergeht - was nach einer Zusage auf Sie zukommt und warum eine Absage nicht das Ende der Welt bedeutet.

Wie es weiter geht

Onboarding

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Ideen und Ziele bei Bayer vom ersten Tag an verwirklichen können. Lesen Sie hier, was wir nach der Vertragsunterzeichnung alles für Ihren erfolgreichen Start vorbereiten und wie wir Sie unterstützen.

Ihr Einstieg bei Bayer